Don’t Look At Me. I’m Hungry.

I have massively underestimated how much I need to eat. It’s been days since I felt full and I am so sick of this empty feeling!

My friends, vegan and attempted vegan, have told me that I need to consume a greater quantity of food because what I’m eating will give me less energy than I’m used to. I thought I’d be fine, but holy guacamole they were 110% correct.

Some days I try to write a post and I feel like my brain is sitting in the corner of the room. Just out of reach. Staring at me. Enjoying my struggle.

I miss bread.

IMG_1389.jpg

One thought on “Don’t Look At Me. I’m Hungry.

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

