The Brick Wall

I am having regular meltdowns over next to nothing. Today it was the traffic lights changing too fast. Tomorrow? Probably losing a pen.

I think I’m going insane. From about 3pm-5:30pm I’m an absolute mess. Sometimes its hunger related, other times its this general discomfort. I find myself walking down the street with a furrowed brow and having no idea how long I’ve been scowling for.

Mental note: buy some wrinkle cream.

They say the rest of this week will be really hard and then it’ll all smooth out as I head for the finish line. Well, I certainly hope so because I fear for the people I live with.

BEWARE MY WRATH

IMG_1968
WHY MUST YOU TAUNT ME WITH YOUR DELICIOUS CREAMY GOODNESS?!?!
Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

