I’ve Been Reduced to Eating Baby Food

I’m out and about for work and once again I am out of (plus incredibly sick of) my go-to fast-friendly snackolas.

Baby food will be my treat and I’m a little light headed today so I’ll accept some slack please and thank you. The ingredients list is literally apple purée, blueberries and strawberries. If it’s good enough for tiny humans then surely it’s good enough for a big kid like me.

I’ve made quite a lovely recovery during my sick day – usually I spiral into despair when I have a cough because it will tend to stick around for 2-3 weeks. But praise be! My cough is so much better and I didn’t even annoy my fellow cinema goers  t h a t  much.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

